Board of Governors

2022-2023 Board of Governors


Executive Committee


Mike Bauer
Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium
Class of 2015


President Elect
Keely Gideon-Taylor
The Palm Beach Post
Class of 2014


Kimberly Lea
Kim Lea Consulting
Class of 2016


Antonio Duboy
Wells Fargo
Class of 2008


Past President 
Thomas Bean
NextEra Energy
Class of 2013

Legal Counsel
Kathryn Rossmell
Lewis, Longman & Walker, PA
Class of 2018


Board of Governors

Gurbir Aulakh (2015) 

Palm Beach County, Senior IT Manager


Jessica Cecere (2000)

Nonprofits First, Chief Executive Officer


Jessica Clasby (2020)

Florida Sugar Cane League, Director


Peter Cruise (2019)

Leroy Collins Public Ethics Academy- FAU, Executive Director


James Garvin (2018)

Forming Brands, President/Owner


Alex Dobin (2021)

Florida Power & Light Company, Director, Senior HR Partner


Barbara LeBrun (2015)

NAI Merin Hunter Codman, Managing Director


Rachelle Litt (2019)

City of Palm Beach Gardens, Vice Mayor


Jonathan Maples (2020)

Northwestern Mutual, Financial Representative


Denise Mariani (2017)


Teresa Miller (2018)

Garden of Life, Vice President of Human Resources


Alpesh Patel (2016)

eSANGHE, Chief Brand Harmonist


Deana Pizzo (2014)

I.T. Solutions of South Florida, Chief Executive Officer


Sergio Mariaca (2019)

Mariaca Wealth Management, President


Eddie Stephens (2015)

Stephens and Stevens, PLLC, Equity Partner/Owner


Rhonda Rogers (2011)

West Palm Beach Center for Arts & Technology, Executive Director


Ofelia Utset, M.D. (2013)

Deluge Biotechnologies, Inc., President


Adam Myron (2022) – Class Liaison

Cagnet Myron Law, P.A., Attorney