LPBC Members Considered for 2019 ATHENA Awards


Announced yesterday at the Chamber of Commerce of the Palm Beaches Breakfast...The finalists for the 2019 ATHENA Awards! We're thrilled to see so many of our members considered:

ATHENA Leadership Award Finalists:
Sarah Alsofrom, GL Homes (Class of 2007)
Kate Capaldo Arrizza, South Florida Science Center and Aquarium (Class of 2020)
Sharon R. Bock, Clerk & Comptroller, Palm Beach County (Class of 2000)
Rita Barreto Craig, Top Tier Leadership (Class of 1987)
Dorritt Miller, Palm Beach County (Class of 2006)

ATHENA Young Professional Leadership Award Finalists:
Noemi Coltea, MDS on Demand (Class of 2009)
Sarah Elwell, Forum Club of the Palm Beaches (Class of 2020)
City Commissioner Christina Lambert, City of West Palm Beach (Class of 2012)

Congratulations, ladies!